2012 Draft Budget

2012 Budget Actuals

BOD Term List 2013

Board Member Contact Info 2013

2013 Event Calendar

This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Josie Counts, President
Adam Krason, Vice President, Design Co-Chair
Tonya Parker, Secretary/Treasurer
Pauline Lester, Design Co-Chair
Loretta Jett-Haddad, Organization Chair
Brian Young, Economic Restructuring Chair
Beth Kerns, Promotion Chair
Libby Ballard
Cathy Callihan
James Edwards
Rev. James Ealy
Bill Woodrum
Mark Taylor
Claire Barth
Brenda Ashworth
Tighe Bullock
Leighann Davidson 



site designed by MESH | Design and Development  MESH